BASHR/R Placed Dog

Adoptions include one year membership to BASH 


Adopted!
Rocky
Breed: Siberian Husky
Age: 16 months old
Sex: Male
Eyes: Blue
Coat: Black and White
Tag#:
Rocky
This is a courtesy posting...contact the owner for more about the dog

Hello everyone, my name is Rocky. Allow me to introduce myself. I'm a 14 month old neutered male and am up to date with all my vaccines. I have previously attended obedience training and am great with all sized dogs. I'm very human and dog friendly but become overly excited when I see a cat or a squirrel. I love my green squeakie rubber ball. I also have a few tricks up my paws - sit, shake, down, stay, 2 pawed high five and come.

I consider myself a top dog as everyone tells me I'm very mellow and beautiful when I visit dog parks. I love to plays with dogs and humans alike. At the dog parks, I love to greet the dogs at the gate and ask them to play. I love long walks on my leash immensely and enjoy car rides to the dog park with my head sticking out of the windows.

My dad leaves me in the yard during the daytime but at night, I sleep inside with him in the house. I am very calm and patient when everyone is gone during the day but do expect a small treat before my family leaves for the day.

My family loves me very much and is devastated with having to find another family for me. However, due to my mommy's recent cancer diagnosis, my daddy needs to spend more time to focus on my mommy's health. Both of my parents are in their 70's. Hopefully, I'll be lucky enough to be chosen as a companion by another loving family for my permanent home.

He is a neutered Male, 16 months old, Housetrained, has Obedience training, good with Children, good with Small Children, good with Large Dogs, good with Small Dogs, has Rabies vaccinations, has DHLPP vaccinations, on Heartworm preventative, microchipped.




Viewed 445 times
Go back to previous pageGo Back